Contact Us

Contact the BancorpSouth Arena and Conference Center Staff:

Todd Hunt
Executive Director
thunt@bcsarena.com

Craig Russell
Director of Operations
crussell@bcsarena.com

Kevan Kirkpatrick
Director of Marketing
kkirkpatrick@bcsarena.com

Stennis Harrison
Assistant Director of Operations
sharrison@bcsarena.com

Judy Swords
Office Manager
jswords@bcsarena.com

Jeanie Friday
Director of Ticketing
jfriday@bcsarena.com

Ebony Hattix
Assistant Director of Ticketing
ehattix@bcsarena.com

Martha Swinney
Executive Assistant
mswinney@bcsarena.com

Drew Lumsden
Food & Beverage Supervisor
dlumsden@bcsarena.com

Cheryl Henning
Sales Manager
sales@bcsarena.com

Courtney Holcomb
Sales/Catering Coordinator
events@bcsarena.com

Administrative Office
662-841-6573
Physical Address
375 East Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38804